Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Hollyoaks Season 22 Episode 156 : Shattered Dreams
0/10 by 0 users
Genre: Soap
Air Date: 2016-08-05
Season Number: 22
Episodes Number: 156
Overview: Freddie’s heart sinks when he and Joe see a ‘For Sale’ sign outside the garage, Mercedes threatens to reveal Diego’s lies to Myra, and Esther confronts Grace over her involvement in Kim’s disappearance. Elsewhere, Joanne loses her mother, but finds a potential new man…
Stars: Nick Pickard (Tony Hutchinson), , Amanda Clapham (Holly Cunningham), , Ashley Slanina-Davies (Amy Barnes/Amy Knight), , Tamara Wall (Grace Black), , Alex Fletcher (Diane O'Connor/Diane Drinkwell/Diane Hutchinson), , Kieron Richardson (Steven 'Ste' Hay), , Tony Hirst (Mike Barnes), , Nikki Sanderson (Maxine Minniver), , Kirsty Leigh Porter (Leela Lomax), , Stephanie Waring (Cindy Cunningham/Cindy Hutchinson/Cindy Longford/Cindy Savage), , Charlie Clapham (Freddie Roscoe), , James Sutton (John Paul McQueen), , Persephone Swales-Dawson (Sophie "Nico" Blake), , Anna Passey (Sienna Blake), , Jennifer Metcalfe (Mercedes McQueen), , Jessica Fox (Nancy Osborne / Nancy Hayton / Nancy Dean), , Claire Cooper (Jacqui McQueen / Jacqui Ashworth / Jacqui Malota), , Guy Burnet (Craig Dean),