Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Hollyoaks Season 20 Episode 181 : Tainted New Beginnings
0/10 by 0 users
Genre: Soap
Air Date: 2014-09-11
Season Number: 20
Episodes Number: 181
Overview: Esther begins her new business venture, but a looming threat could destroy her dream. Elsewhere, Sonny plans to get rid of meddling Kathleen, while Mercedes, Phoebe and Theresa concoct a plan of their own in order to save her. Meanwhile, things start looking good for Trevor and Grace’s dreams of a family.
Stars: Nick Pickard (Tony Hutchinson), , Amanda Clapham (Holly Cunningham), , Tamara Wall (Grace Black), , Alex Fletcher (Diane O'Connor/Diane Drinkwell/Diane Hutchinson), , Kieron Richardson (Steven 'Ste' Hay), , Nikki Sanderson (Maxine Minniver), , Kirsty Leigh Porter (Leela Lomax), , Stephanie Waring (Cindy Cunningham/Cindy Hutchinson/Cindy Longford/Cindy Savage), , Charlie Clapham (Freddie Roscoe), , Stephanie Davis (Sinead O'Connor/Sinead Roscoe), , Anna Shaffer (Ruby Button), , Anna Passey (Sienna Blake), , Mandip Gill (Phoebe Jackson / Phoebe McQueen), , Jessica Fox (Nancy Osborne / Nancy Hayton / Nancy Dean), , Claire Cooper (Jacqui McQueen / Jacqui Ashworth / Jacqui Malota), , Guy Burnet (Craig Dean),