Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Shopping Queen
0/10 by 0 users
Title:Shopping Queen
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2012-01-30
Last Air Date: 2022-10-19
Number of Seasons: 11
Number of Episodes: 2250
Runtime: min
Overview: "Shopping Queen" is a styling documentary in which five women compete against each other on five consecutive days each week to become the woman with the best style and the best sense of fashion.
Stars: Guido Maria Kretschmer (self-host), Thorsten Schorn (self-host)