Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

My Life Is Murder
7.5/10 by 26 users
Title:My Life Is Murder
Genre: Drama, Crime, Mystery, Comedy
First Air Date: 2019-07-17
Last Air Date: 2022-10-31
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 30
Runtime: 42 min
Overview: Investigator Alexa Crowe, cannot help fighting the good fight – whether it is solving murders or combatting the small frustrations of everyday life. Fearless and unapologetic, Alexa's unique skills and insights into the darker quirks of human nature, allows her to provoke, comfort and push the right buttons as she unravels the truth behind the most baffling of crimes.
Stars: Lucy Lawless (Alexa Crowe), Ebony Vagulans (Madison Feliciano), Rawiri Jobe (Harry Henare), Joseph Naufahu (Reuben Wulf)