Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Mayday Season 2
8.3/10 by 209 users
Genre: Documentary, Drama
Air Date: 2005-01-23
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 6
Overview: Major real-life air disasters are depicted in this series. Each episode features a detailed dramatized reconstruction of the incident based on cockpit voice recorders and air traffic control transcripts, as well as eyewitnesses recounts and interviews with aviation experts.
Stars: Stephen Bogaert (Narrator (voice))

All Episodes on season 2

Blow Out

Episode 1 : Blow Out

January 23, 2005
A Wounded Bird

Episode 2 : A Wounded Bird

January 30, 2005
Deadly Crossroads

Episode 4 : Deadly Crossroads

February 13, 2005

Episode 5 : Lost

February 20, 2005