Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Kapil Sharma Show Season 2 Episode 17 : The Celebrity Cricket League
0/10 by 0 users
Title:The Kapil Sharma Show
Genre: Comedy, Talk
Air Date: 2019-02-23
Season Number: 2
Episodes Number: 17
Overview: Please welcome, Suniel Shetty, Sohail Khan from Mumbai Heroes, Jisshu Sengupta from Bengal Tigers, Navraj Hans from Punjab De Sher, Manoj Tiwari and Dinesh Lal Yadav from Bhojpuri Dabanngs, Sudeep from Karnataka Bulldozers, Rajeev Pillai from Kerala Strikers, Sachin Joshi from Telegu Warriors. All of the celebrity superstars from the CCL are here to joke around, laugh out loud and to break a leg with Kapil, in The Kapil Sharma Show. Watch as these superstars enjoy and have a blast.
Stars: Kapil Sharma (Self - Host), , Archana Puran Singh (), , Krishna Abhishek (Sapna),