Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

I Am Jazz
7.1/10 by 18 users
Title:I Am Jazz
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2015-07-15
Last Air Date: 2022-02-01
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 65
Runtime: 42 min
Overview: Meet Jazz Jennings! Jazz is a transgender teenage girl who has been living as a girl since she was in kindergarten. Parents Jeanette and Greg have spent the years finding doctors to treat their daughter, while fighting the discrimination and misconceptions associated with what it means to be transgender. But, now that Jazz is 14, she is on the brink of the biggest challenge of her life: high school.
Stars: Jazz Jennings (Herself)