Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Dr. Phil Season 20
4.8/10 by 51 users
Title:Dr. Phil
Genre: Talk
Air Date: 2021-09-13
Season Number: 20
Total Episodes: 162
Overview: Using the power of television, Dr. Phil McGraw presents compelling stories about real people with a variety of emotional and behavioral problems, stripping away the shame and embarrassment that too often keep people from seeking help. Its a show that is suppose to help people with their problems and to find a solution on live TV .
Stars: Phil McGraw (Self)

All Episodes on season 20

Murder in Mexico? 

Episode 1 : Murder in Mexico? 

September 13, 2021

Episode 10 : Flightmares

September 24, 2021
Finding Andrea

Episode 25 : Finding Andrea

October 15, 2021
Surviving Evil

Episode 81 : Surviving Evil

January 17, 2022
A Family Cursed?

Episode 101 : A Family Cursed?

February 14, 2022