Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Dr. Phil Season 18
4.8/10 by 51 users
Title:Dr. Phil
Genre: Talk
Air Date: 2019-09-09
Season Number: 18
Total Episodes: 180
Overview: Using the power of television, Dr. Phil McGraw presents compelling stories about real people with a variety of emotional and behavioral problems, stripping away the shame and embarrassment that too often keep people from seeking help. Its a show that is suppose to help people with their problems and to find a solution on live TV .
Stars: Phil McGraw (Self)

All Episodes on season 18

Dying to Be Hot

Episode 30 : Dying to Be Hot

October 18, 2019
Athlete to Addict

Episode 48 : Athlete to Addict

November 13, 2019
Pedophile Hunters

Episode 68 : Pedophile Hunters

December 11, 2019