Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Murdoch Mysteries Season 4
7.7/10 by 202 users
Title:Murdoch Mysteries
Genre: Mystery, Drama
Air Date: 2011-02-15
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 13
Overview: A Victorian-era Toronto detective uses then-cutting edge forensic techniques to solve crimes, with the assistance of a female coroner who is also struggling for recognition in the face of tradition, based on the books by Maureen Jennings.
Stars: Yannick Bisson (Detective William Murdoch), Helene Joy (Dr. Julia Ogden), Jonny Harris (Constable George Crabtree), Lachlan Murdoch (Constable Henry Higgins), Thomas Craig (Inspector Thomas Charles Brackenreid)

All Episodes on season 4

Tattered and Torn

Episode 1 : Tattered and Torn

February 15, 2011

Episode 2 : Kommando

February 22, 2011

Episode 10 : Voices

April 19, 2011

Episode 11 : Bloodlust

April 26, 2011