Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

And Just Like That… Season 1
7.569/10 by 401 users
Title:And Just Like That…
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Air Date: 2021-12-09
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: This new chapter of “Sex and the City” follows Carrie, Miranda and Charlotte as they navigate the journey from the complicated reality of life and friendship in their 30s to the even more complicated reality of life and friendship in their 50s.
Stars: Sarah Jessica Parker (Carrie Bradshaw), Cynthia Nixon (Miranda Hobbes), Kristin Davis (Charlotte York), Mario Cantone (Anthony Marentino), David Eigenberg (Steve Brady), Evan Handler (Harry Goldenblatt), Sara Ramirez (Che Diaz)

All Episodes on season 1

Hello It's Me

Episode 1 : Hello It's Me

December 09, 2021
Little Black Dress

Episode 2 : Little Black Dress

December 09, 2021
When in Rome…

Episode 3 : When in Rome…

December 16, 2021
Tragically Hip

Episode 5 : Tragically Hip

December 30, 2021

Episode 6 : Diwali

January 06, 2022
Seeing the Light

Episode 10 : Seeing the Light

February 03, 2022